centralpaster.blogg.se

Fabolous tamia so into you
Fabolous tamia so into you








fabolous tamia so into you
  1. #Fabolous tamia so into you skin#
  2. #Fabolous tamia so into you code#

explains why there are two versions of “So Into You”, says had throat surgery. Tamia version, and then there’s an Ashanti version, both of them did they thing. But uhm, Ashanti was all over the place, Ashanti was scorchin, at this time, so she was all over the place, and we couldn’t get a schedule… we couldn’t get the video so, we came back with Tamia… we laid the vocals after her throat surgery and, so that’s why it’s two verses. You was suppose to make this happen matterfact. How a Female becomes a Male so that She could be Fished into the Royal Kingdom of God Such Parables are for the Twice-born of our Mother Holy Spirit. Ashanti was running all around, because Ashanti was scorchin. And then while, we did the video, she was back. Tamia was getting surgery on her throat the time when we did the song. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).“Tamia is who the original song came from. Red Café)14.18. Ask WhyTamia Lyrics provided by Mario Winans)10.No Way11.Officially Missing You12.On My Way13.On My Way (feat. Gerald Levert)3.I'm Yours Lately4.Into You5.Into You (feat. So into you Addeddate 03:59:55 Identifier FabolousFt.

fabolous tamia so into you

#Fabolous tamia so into you code#

Get the embed code Tamia - More Album Lyrics1.(They Long to Be) Close to You2.(They Long to Be) Close to You (feat. Complete your Fabolous Featuring Tamia collection. The love is real, there’s no way you can feel like it’s tainted Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Fabolous Featuring Tamia - Into You at Discogs. That’s why the same bar while the villa been painted Fabolous) 4:55 Instrumental with lyrics Fabolous Feat Tamia so into you. My winter’s been wonderful, my summer’s been special We want to hear from you Send us a tip using our anonymous form. With you it aint because my whips is ruthlessĪnd you aint flattered by Canary’s and VS dip tay seucesĪll the ballers look dumb when they press youįive and sixes, you don’t let them kinda #’s impress youīeing a player was becoming too stressfulīut ever since, this superwoman has come to my rescue So, they take this money that's built from streaming + Music News / By. Tamia originally came out with the song in 1998. U love my smile, no matter how chipped my tooth is Singer Tamia is clearing the air Rapper Fabolous claimed during an IG Verzuz battle with Jadakiss that Tamia was initially MIA on his remake of her hit So Into You because she had throat surgery. How’d u like it if both our names had Jackson on the ends During the battle, Fab explained why his 2003 hit single, 'So Into You' featured vocals from Ashanti and not the songs original singer, Tamia.

fabolous tamia so into you

I wanna be more than a friend to you now.

fabolous tamia so into you

So u don’t worry about maxing when u spendsīut since u been asking about the friends Fabolous) Babygirl (I’ll really like) Desert Storm (yeah) I can’t really explain it. Just off the shore so you can hear when the water be splashingįlawless diamonds in the water we flashing I woulda traded it all in orderly fashion I aint concerned with other men with you nowĪs long as when I slide up in you, you growlĪnd any dude with you, he better be a kin to you nowĪnd I aint jealous, it’s the principle now On fifth ave, shopping sprees and them dinners to chow

#Fabolous tamia so into you skin#

What you think about tan lines on the skin of you now? Where I roll, they wear bikinis in the winter too now Theres no reason to have a friend or two nowĬuz the kids ready to tell you how he feel and a few vowsīut girl, imma do whatever just to keep a grin on u now When they ask, I mention my babygirl in the interviews nowĪnd I don’t bring the problems from the 90s and the 2 thou










Fabolous tamia so into you